2011 Spring-Summer Shoes Coming Soon To A Store Near You!


Patent Leather Pumps by Chinese Laundry

This is my last post on the shoes from the LA Transit Shoe Show two weeks ago on the eve of the Fall/Winter FFANY Shoe Show, so I put together this collage of my last photos from the show…enjoy!

Platform Wedges by Zodiac

Suede Platforms by L.A.M.B.

Platform Sandals by L.A.M.B.

Suede Platform Sandals by L.A.M.B.

Satin Platform Sandals with Lace-up Ankle Straps by L.A.M.B.

Black Lace Peep Toe Platform Ankle Booties

Suede Platform Lace-up Open Toe Ankle Booties by Jessica Simpson

Platform Wedges and Sandals by Wanted

Purple Platform Sandals with Jewel Accents

Black Sandals with Jeweled Cross Detailing by Yellow Box

Platform Peep Toe Ankle Booties with Metal Stud Detailing

Platform Wedges by Jessica Simpson

Black Platform Wedges by Jessica Simpson

Ivory Leather Sandals by Lisa for Donald J. Pliner

Well, that’s just it! All of my photos from the LA Transit Shoe Show! I wish I could say I was going to the FFANY show tomorrow, but I will be here in SoCal working…however, I am attending at least two other shoe shows in the month of February, so I will definitely show you some new fall/winter shoes soon! 🙂

Feel free to comment on any of these shoes!

Dedicated to your foot health and to your shoes,

Dr. Michele, The Shoe Expert

“All Shoes, All the Time!”

6 Responses to “2011 Spring-Summer Shoes Coming Soon To A Store Near You!”

  1. It’s rare for me to discover something on the net that’s as entertaining and intriguing as what you’ve got here. Your page is lovely, your graphics are outstanding, and what’s more, you use source that are relevant to what you’re saying.

  2. […] the most commonly searched for terms in my blog’s history: flatforms, Christian Louboutin, wedges, summer shoes 2011, Uggs, platform shoes, cankles, hot shoes spring 2011, sexy feet, 7  inch […]

  3. I simply want to mention I’m newbie to weblog and definitely liked you’re web blog. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You really come with really good writings. Cheers for revealing your web site.

  4. […] 2011 Spring-Summer Shoes Coming Soon To A Store Near You! (theshoeexpert.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] 2011 Spring-Summer Shoes Coming Soon To A Store Near You! (theshoeexpert.wordpress.com) […]

  6. […] Hot shoes for spring 2011: Hello!…This is pretty much what most women who wear fashion shoes wants to know! What is hot right now? What is trending right now? What can I get hot off the press before anyone else, like my girlfriends and co-workers? Yes, we want the hottest shoes every season, don’t we? I have definitely included many blog posts on this topic in the past couple of months. (See below for related articles) […]

Leave a Reply

