If You Love UGGs, You’re Going To Love Them Even More Now!


This is a serious new combo that you have to try if you wear UGGs!

 

Ok, I have to preface this new find with this statement: I was not a huge supporter of UGGs boots in the beginning. They were just not supportive enough for me. I didn’t like how flat the insole was…until now! OMG, my feet are in love with this combo:

UGGs boots with the new Aetrex Lynco L900 Sheepskin Orthotics

It’s like a match made in heaven! I’m not even trying to be funny. The combination of the roomy sheepskin UGGs boots with the Aetrex sheepskin orthotics is like a putting your foot in a warm, fluffy (but supportive) pillow. It’s like when you buy a new mattress that fits you perfectly with just the right amount of support. Ahhh.   

 

Obviously, you are going to have to try them out for yourself to know what kind of foot heaven I am talking about…The Lyncos only cost about $60 a pair and are so so so worth it!

[Note: Both UGGs and Aetrex are involved in shoe-related philanthropic events and organizations throughout the country.]

And just a reminder that back in September I showed you how far UGGs have come with their stylish new styles, from sandals to flats to clogs to wedge boots to high heel boots and of course the famous classic boots, hiking boots, rain boots, and slippers. Like I said in  my last blog, they’re not just oversized slippers anymore!

These are my absolute favorite UGGs boots:

Yeah, I like wedge boots. But I love, love, love my UGGs Classic Boots with my Aetrex Sheepskin Orthotics even more!!! 🙂

Thank you UGGs and Aetrex for doing this to my feet! 🙂

Dedicated to your foot health and to your shoes,

Dr. Michele, The Shoe Expert

“All Shoes, All the Time!”

 

4 Responses to “If You Love UGGs, You’re Going To Love Them Even More Now!”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Dr. Michele, Dr. Michele. Dr. Michele said: If You Love UGGs, You're Going To Love Them Even More Now!: http://wp.me/p129Tn-cY […]

  2. […] boots to add extra arch support. Sound familiar? I blogged about that very thing recently in my “If You Love UGGs, You’re Going to Love Them Even More Now!” blog post, adding that using a shearling foot insert with a shearling boot feels super warm and […]

  3. […] shoes spring 2011, sexy feet, 7  inch heels, Steve Madden boots with red zipper, Coach rainboots, sheepskin orthotics, 8 inch heels, Derek Lam, sparkly shoes, Prada shoes, wedge flip flops, sandals, mohawk shoes, […]

  4. […] I hope you all read my post about making your UGGs more comfortable! Because although many people already think that UGGs are comfy, if you add an arch support like […]

Leave a Reply

