“Sexy Saturday” Shoes for Shoe Lovers


Saturday night is approaching, and the holiday parties are here! So, what are you going to wear?

That’s what we always ask each other when we’re getting ready for a night on the town. What I look for in a Saturday night party shoe is a heel that’s high and sexy but definitely comfortable since I don’t know how long I’ll be standing or how far I have to walk…so strappy heels with a little bit of a platform work well for me (see my Coach shoes below), but a classy black pump with a little sparkle or other embellishment is another great choice. I’m going to leave the boots out of the mix tonight because we’ve been talking boots, boots, boots with this cold weather. And speaking of cold weather, why am I even bringing up strappy sandals or peep toe pumps? Well, an open toe shoe can still be sexy in this weather with the right tights and the right skirt or dress! (see last photo of Gucci dress at bottom of post)

What are your favorite go-to shoes for a Saturday party? If I were going out tonight, I would definitely be wearing my “Sexy Saturday” Shoes! Here are some of my favorites:

Jimmy Choo Jewellop sandals 20% off at bluefly

 

My own Coach heels

Dolce and Gabbana pumps $417.00 at 6pm.com

Alexander McQueen Lace Pumps $935.00 at Bergdorf Goodman but only $748.00 (on sale!) at Zappos and only $626.00 (on sale!) at Neiman Marcus 

Bebe Calista lasercut suede pumps $129

Dedicated to your foot health and to your shoes,

Dr. Michele, The Shoe Expert

“All Shoes, All the Time!”

3 Responses to ““Sexy Saturday” Shoes for Shoe Lovers”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Dr. Michele, Dr. Michele. Dr. Michele said: "Sexy Saturday" Shoes for Shoe Lovers: http://wp.me/p129Tn-9R […]

  2. saloni saggar Says:

    Awesome…soo sexy.<3 it

  3. Sexy Saturday Shoes never go out of style!

Leave a Reply

