My Favorite Stuart Weitzman Booties for Fabulous Friday


Shoe lovers, I’d love to see your favorite boots & booties too!

I’m feeling a fabulous Friday approaching, so I need to post some of My Favorite ____ for Fabulous Friday!” And I am still feeling the sexy style of Stuart Weitzman…so here are some of My Favorite Stuart Weitzman ankle boots:

Stuart Weitzman Camden zip booties $535.00 at Zappos

Of course, it’s almost winter so we’re still talking boots, booties, and more boots. Tall, over the knee, ankle, whatever, but all of them are still hot! As you can probably tell from my previous posts, I love grey. The detail on this shoe is a nice surprise in that chunky heel (a trend we’ll be seeing more of this spring and fall)…and another trend we’re going to see more of in the spring 2011 shoes is acrylic in the heel. Just watch! 😉

Stuart Weitzman camel suede DC Frosty platform cuff booties $285.00 at Bluefly

Of course, another bootie. But this one looks so warm and comfy (and sexy!). The furry cuff is a nice touch, and I love this color! It just looks luxurious, and I think I’m in love with these shoes. 🙂

Stuart Weitzman Ontherail zip booties $475.00 at Zappos

I know this color is bold and makes a strong statement, but whether or not you love this blue, you have to admit this is one beautiful shoe! I happen to love this shade of blue although I don’t own any shoes in this color (the closest ones would be my Kuru’s, my Crocs, and my running shoes). The zipper detail in the back and the silver heel add some more sparkle and nice touches too. By the way, these shoes are on sale this week for $360.00! 😉

Stuart Weitzman BuckKeen zip booties $525.00 at Zappos

Talk about a festive holiday shoe! I love this color during this time of year; it’s so much better than plain old red. And the buckle is a nice little additon. Yes, please! 🙂

Stuart Weitzman Fringes zip booties $535.00 at Zappos

Fringes were another big trend this season, so here you go! Fringes on a Stuart Weitzman bootie…you can’t go wrong here!

 Stuart Weitzman Safetybelt zip booties $475.00 at Zappos

And last but not least, the Safetybelt zip booties. Grey again! But this time it’s two shades of grey, some black, and a buckle…I’m asking myself right now “why don’t I own these yet?!”

Dedicated to your foot health and your shoes,

 Dr. Michele, The Shoe Expert 

“All shoes, all the time!”

Leave a Reply

