It’s my birthday…so I had to post my Shoe Wish List


To all of  my girls out there, fashionistas and shoe lovers, I know you have one too…a Shoe Wish List, right? I want to know what you ladies want!

To all of our men out there, please take notes and read our wish lists! We love when you get us what we REALLY want! Don’t we, gurls? 😉 Well, here’s my Top Ten shoe desires…a girl can dream, can’t she? 😉

1. I can not say it enough…I am in love with these Stuart Weitzman over the knee black leather boots!

Stuart Weitzman OTK black leather flat boots $665 at Neiman Marcus

2. In a very close second place are the black flat leather boots that I tried on at the Paseo Colorado Cole Haan store in Pasadena. They were the most comfortable boots EVER!

Cole Haan Air Avalon Tall Boots $348.00 at Cole Haan

3. Since it keeps raining here in Southern California (yes, I know…stop complaining about the rain because we have it pretty good here with our weather…), I am definitely in need of some rain boots. I found two that I like:

Burberry Ankle Rain Shoes $150 at Zappos.com

and

Coach Isabella puffy short boot $198 at Coach

4. This next pair match perfectly with this new little sexy dress, so I have to have them! haha!

Carlos by Carlos Santana Entice Ruby Red strappy sandals $88.95 at YourNextShoes.com

5. Maybe this pair should be higher on the list because who doesn’t want a pair of Jimmy Choos shoes?

Jimmy Choo Aston leather sandals $1295.00 at net-a-porter.com

6.  Same with this one: who doesn’t want a pair of Christian Louboutin pumps? I don’t have any in nude or camel YET! 🙂

Christian Louboutin Bibi suede platform pumps $795.00 at Saks Fifth Avenue

7. For an open toe pump, these Lanvin shoes are awesome! I think I could definitely handle these! 😉

Lanvin Jacquard bow pump $850.00 at Bergdorf Goodman

8. Well, what can I say? Stuart Weitzman made it to my top 10 wish list twice!

Stuart Weitzman's Femina stamped lizard peep toe pumps $219.00

9. I’ve seen a few lace pumps this season that were great, including these Alexander McQueens!

Alexander McQueen Lace Pumps $935

10. Well, I couldn’t really do a top 10 list without mentioning Manolo Blahnik…and if I’m gonna wear cheetah, it may as well be these boots! Roar! haha

Manolo Blahnik cheetah print boots $1695.00

Well, I could go on and on…and I probably will later…LOL. For now, that’s all folks! –Dr. Michele, The Shoe Expert (and birthday girl)

One Response to “It’s my birthday…so I had to post my Shoe Wish List”

Leave a Reply

