My favorite…Stuart Weitzman boots


This is the first in the series of “My Favorite…”

Since it’s the fall season (hot or not, fall is here!) and since I’m in a love affair with boots, I have decided to post some of my favorite boots from some of my favorite designers…so here we go! Starting it off is…Stuart Weitzman for showing a birthday girl some love! 🙂 Thank you again, Stuart Weitzman!!!

Stuart Weitzman Dunkirk pull-on boots $625.00 at Zappos.com

Stuart Weitzman Dunkirk pull-on boots $625.00 at Zappos.comLove this color! Love the flats! Love the tall, over the knee style! Stuart Weitzman laced crepe-sole boots $575.00 at Saks Fifth Avenue

 Love the heel! Love the lacing! Love the details!

Stuart Weitzman OTK black leather flat boots $665 at Neiman Marcus

Stuart Weitzman OTK black leather flat boots $665 at Neiman Marcus

 Um…love everything about this boot!!!

Stuart Weitzman taupe cutout suede Scrinchable boots $357.00 at Bluefly.com

Stuart Weitzman taupe cutout suede Scrinchable boots $357.00 at Bluefly.com

 Love the color! Love the cutouts! Love the suede!

Stuart Weitzman wooden clog-bottom boots $625.00 at Neiman Marcus

Stuart Weitzman wooden clog-bottom boots $625.00 at Neiman Marcus

 Love the clog! Love the color! Love the detail!

Stuart Weitzman Backup pull-on boots $895.00 at Zappos.com

Stuart Weitzman Backup pull-on boots $895.00 at Zappos.com

 Love the animal print! Love the flats! Love the color (not all animal print is created equal)!

So, do you have a favorite Stuart Weitzman boot? I have to admit that my FAVORITE from this list is the OTK black leather flat boots!!! 🙂

–Dr. Michele, The Shoe Expert

2 Responses to “My favorite…Stuart Weitzman boots”

  1. I love SW shoes too. I own like more than 15 pairs from them. Most of their shoes are both comfortable and fashionable. Love Stuart Weitzman so much!! By the way, I own two McAllen and one Dunkirk, ha ha … They are great!!

  2. I think I have found my home on the web!! I figure you would probably be the best person to answer this question. I have a shoe calendar (who doesn’t!!) and the SW cut out boots are featured in an electric blue. I have been searching for two straight days and can’t find even a trace of them ever being sold in that colour. Do you know if they ever sold them is anything other than Black and Taupe? I am beginning to wonder if the calendar company photo-shopped the picture.

    Please let me know if you want to see a picture.

    And you have a fan!!! I’m sure we will be speaking in the future

Leave a Reply

